DenimDeluxe | the people
22781
page-template-default,page,page-id-22781,nouveau-core-1.0.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

the people

Axel Hoffmann
Managing director / CEO

axel.hoffmann@denimdeluxe.de

Maike Hoffmann
Managing director / CEO

maike.hoffmann@denimdeluxe.de

Petra Ben Haddou
Head of administration

petra.ben-haddou@denimdeluxe.de

Heike Berg-Engel
HR department & administration

heike.berg-engel@denimdeluxe.de

Ahmed Ramzi
IT manager

ahmed.ramzi@denimdeluxe.de

Janina Richter
Brand Management

janina.richter@denimdeluxe.de

Sekandar Razaq

Brand Management

sekandar.razaq@denimdeluxe.de

Jens Hoffmann
Media department

jens.hoffmann@pleaselovers.de

Petra Zimmer
Customer service

petra.zimmer@denimdeluxe.de

Melissa Seckler
Customer service

melissa.seckler@denimdeluxe.de

Ali Mohamad

Logistics department

Justyna Orlinska

Logistics department

justyna.orlinska@pleaselovers.de

Valerie Hegner

Logistics department

valerie.hegner@denimdeluxe.de

Sylvia Schlupp

Logistics department

Silvia Krüger

Logistics department

Andra Soare

Logistics department