DenimDeluxe | PLEASE SHOWROOMS
20153
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20153,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

PLEASE SHOWROOMS

Showroom Düsseldorf

Weizenmühlenstrasse 16
40221 Düsseldorf

contact:

Janina Richter

fon: +49 (0)157 / 584 947 27
mail: janina.richter@denimdeluxe.de

Nathalie Lambiotte

fon: +49 (0)159 / 019 049 17
mail: nathalie.lambiotte@denimdeluxe.de

Showroom Hamburg

Kollaustrasse 185-189
22453 Hamburg

contact:

Silke Weinack

fon: +49 (0)40/ 554 475 56
mail: silke@weipa.de / info@weipa.de

Showroom Berlin

KIS Fashion Agency/Sandra Pfafferott
F.80 – 7.OG
STRALAUER ALLEE 14 A
10245 BERLIN

contact:

Sandra Pfafferott

fon: +49 (0)172/ 460 19 38
mail: sandra_kis@web.de

Sandra Ehrig

fon: +49 (0)157 / 300 341 74
mail: sandra.ehrig@kis-fashion-agency.de

Showroom München

Frankfurter Ring 193a
80807 München

contact:

Alex von Lekow

fon: +49 (0)152/226 462 19
mail: alex@icons-fashion.de

Michael Mitterer

fon: +49 (0)157 / 302 556 11
mail: michael.mitterer@denimdeluxe.de

Showroom Salzburg

Gusswerk Salzburg
Gebäude 10, Haus D, 2. OG
Söllheimer Str. 16
5020 Salzburg

contact:

Alex von Lekow

fon: +49 (0)152/226 462 19
mail: alex@icons-fashion.de

Michael Mitterer

fon: +49 (0)157 / 302 556 11
mail: michael.mitterer@denimdeluxe.de

Imperial fashion
Women
IMPERIAL SHOWROOMS
showrooms