DenimDeluxe | IMPERIAL SHOWROOMS
20165
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-20165,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

IMPERIAL SHOWROOMS

Showroom Düsseldorf

Weizenmühlenstrasse 16
40221 Düsseldorf

Nathalie Lambiotte

fon: +49 (0)159 / 019 049 17
mail: nathalie.lambiotte@denimdeluxe.de

Sekandar Razaq

fon:+49 (0)157 / 582 300 79

mail: sekandar.razaq@denimdeluxe.de

Showroom Hamburg

Am Sandtorkai 25, 4. Boden
20457 Hamburg

contact:

Sandra Pfafferott

fon: +49 (0)172 / 460 19 38
mail: sandra_kis@web.de

Wencke Jennerjahn

fon: +49 (0)172 / 288 26 13
mail: wencke@kis-fashion-agency.de

Christian Dreißig

fon: +49 (0)172/ 744 46 95
mail: chris30@kis-fashion-agency.de

Showroom Berlin

KIS Fashion Agency/Sandra Pfafferott
F.80 – 7.OG
STRALAUER ALLEE 14 A
10245 BERLIN

contact:

Sandra Pfafferott

fon: +49 (0)172/ 460 19 38
mail: sandra_kis@web.de

Alexander Harrison-Deiß

fon: +49 (0)172 / 768 33 83
mail: alex@kis-fashion-agency.de

Britta Schnürer

fon: +49 (0)162 / 480 23 16
mail: britta@kis-fashion-agency.de

Showroom München

Frankfurter Ring 193a
80807 München

contact:

Michael Mitterer

fon: +49 (0)157 / 302 556 11
mail: michael.mitterer@denimdeluxe.de

Patrick Rascher

fon: +49 (0)176 / 644 954 80
mail: patrick.rascher@denimdeluxe.de

PLEASE SHOWROOMS
showrooms